My Emotions

Standard

OscarW

23 responses »

    • You’re most Welocome to the “Land Of Fun” my NEW friend !..Thanks for all the blessed showers of love and support through your words which can be felt amazingly ….I visited your so special blog and I collected some great moments of your Deep love for the nature :coming from the soul with its kindness and spritulaily of moral sea πŸ™‚ I wish the best in life …MERRY CHRISTTMAS MY FRIEND πŸ™‚

      Like

      • Actually I was one of your old friends and I have made this new blog just to write more. Thank you so very much for such a warm welcome ! You are a wonderful person. I am so glad you liked my blog too and I hope to meet you more often. Love these amazing words you have just said. Many warm wishes and beautiful days of new year ! Merry christmas πŸ™‚ Love xx

        Like

        • You’re fabulous πŸ™‚ Thanks for all these Sincere and lovable thoughts .I would love to know your past blog etc …please ? Have a wonderful Weekend My dear friend ..May you be blesssed with all you desire..AMEN πŸ™‚

          Like

          • That was a pleasure πŸ™‚ My other blog was foodpeopleloveandstuff.wordpress.com ! It is still working and I will write on it too. Just taking some break πŸ™‚ You too have a last πŸ™‚ Thank you for your Duaa’s πŸ™‚ Love xx

            Like

            • Thanks for refreshing the memories.I love your style and valued skills still hidden in you ..I I like your both blogs.I am grateful for your support here in wordpress and twitter.I like your writings and passions you reveal through your words.My “Duaas and Naik Khawahishat” will always remain with you my friend ..All the best πŸ™‚

              Like

            • Thank you so very very much for all your sweet words and support ! I wish to see you around more often πŸ™‚ A bundle of thanks for your wishes and Duaa’s ! They mean a lot to me πŸ™‚ Lots of love xx Stay blessed !

              Like

Express Your Thoughts

