Standard

Touching !

Reading Pleasure

I Weep For You
 
I weep
For you
My love
I weep
The vaporised
Dreams
That never
Bloomed
Into kaleidoscopic
Reality
Are a reminder
Of the once
Beautiful moments
We shared
Now vanished
Into midnight
 
I weep
Memories of you
A blurred
Ticking bomb
Ready to Explode
Into a thousand
Swell of emotions
Threatening
Overwhelming,
Rendering me
Useless,
Helpless
Powerless
To  reach out 
A hand
To still
Your inevitable fall
 
(c) Celestine Nudanu
03/07/2012

View original post

3 responses »

Express Your Thoughts

