Say “Happy Birthday” To My Friend

Standard

Bird Happy Birthday Wishes

image :(scrap-comments.com)
Advanced Happy Birthday

Source: google.com via Shirley on Pinterest

“Happy Birthday” Means Much More

Happy Birthday” means much more
Than have a happy day.
Within these words lie lots of things
I never get to say.
It means I love you first of all,
Then thanks for all you do.
It means you mean a lot to me,
And that I’m proud of you.

But most of all, I guess it means
That I am thinking of
Your happiness on this, your day,
With pleasure and with love.

(Nicholas Gordon)

Would you wish Her a Happy Birthday ?

Comment below Now Please

13 responses »

Express Your Thoughts

