Being A Mother

Standard

(Image source :http://seabreezephotos.com)
17 responses »

  1. so very true. and here’s love to all the women who have the courage to not only survive this journey, but thrive. one of the last things I said to my mother when she saw me crying a few days before she passed and asked why was: “But mommy, no one will ever love me the way you do.” and she replied, “I feel exactly the same way”. No greater gift have I ever received. Blessings and peace to you, and thanks for the great food for thought. z

    Like

Express Your Thoughts

